EPL REMINDER/FIXTURES FOR THE LADIES.

Hello Ladies, and some gentle men reading this. LoL. This is just a quick tip for you this saturday morning. If you notice today that you are texting your boo and he isn’t replying, you call him he doesn’t pick up his phone, especially around afternoons to evenings (if you live in Africa) have no fear. He is with another babe but you can handle her. I say you can handle her because unlike you, she doesn’t last forever. She comes in seasons. She’s called the Premier League. Sometimes she’s called EPL too. So don’t be confused. Use wisdom to handle her. Don’t let her be the cause for unnecessary fights. Remember I said she’s only for a season. You can do this ladies. *winks.

Check out the fixtures for week one below, so you can keep tabs yea? Those are not the times to be fixing dates and hangout.

Hi-res-162962380_crop_north

Week 1 Fixtures
Clubs Time
Saturday, August 17
Liverpool vs. Stoke City 12:45 BST (7:45 a.m. ET)
Arsenal vs. Aston Villa 15:00 BST (10 a.m. ET)
Norwich vs. Everton 15:00 BST (10 a.m. ET)
Sunderland vs. Fulham 15:00 BST (10 a.m. ET)
West Brom vs. Southampton 15:00 BST (10 a.m. ET)
West Ham vs. Cardiff 15:00 BST (10 a.m. ET)
Swansea vs. Manchester United 17:30 BST (12:30 p.m. ET)
Sunday, August 18
Crystal Palace vs. Tottenham 13:30 BST (8:30 a.m. ET
Chelsea vs. Hull 16:00 BST (11:00 a.m. ET
Sunday, August 19
Manchester City vs. Newcastle 20:00 BST (3:00 p.m. ET)
Advertisements

6 Comments Add yours

  1. deola says:

    This is briliant….lorl…!*wink

  2. Olawale says:

    Gud! Undestandin matters

  3. oluchi says:

    Correct babe!!! Thanks for the tip. 🙂

  4. TDee says:

    You can watch with him too, though.
    Also, it’s never like all the matches are important to him; he’s got a club he really fans and probably one other. So likf Tope says: ‘You can handle the other babe”, you sure can! 😀

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s